Ninja Senpai

Kei“No one knows why Kei-senpai stands around in bushes all the time. He likes giving out money and gems when seen outside the cafe so no one minds.”

Once you unlock him, place his favorite items in the cafe (try the Bush) to gain interest and increase his visits; he will arrive with golden coffee beans.Collectibles 1

This Senpai only has one Guest Note (Special Note), and one CG moment, which you’ll see later on, in his collection.

♥ Congratulations, you’ve unlocked Ninja Senpai!

He used to be the little AD character that you’d click for free gems or coins. As much as I can remember, I think he appears once in a while (?).

Ninja SenpaiProfile

Height: 5’10

Birthday: February 29 (Pisces)

Kei has spiky black hair and wears a black ninja outfit, with a black mask covering his mouth.

 

Congratulations, now you can give Kei-senpai a nickname!

These are the nicknames eligible for this character:

Kei-senpai / Ninja-kun / Ad-senpai / Kei

Congratulations, you have received a guest note from Kei-senpai!

GN Ninja

 

 

Thanks for letting me set-up this bush in your cafe. I’ll give you some gems if you see me outside!

-Kei-senpai

 

 

You’re almost there! This senpai only one CG moment, and it’ll unlock on level 5.

(Requires 300 visits to unlock)

Congratulations, you have unlocked the CG moment!

You are right outside the store, sweeping up fallen leaves. Even though the cafe is inside the campus, it’s still your duty to clean the area around the store.

The bushes nearby are empty today. You don’t really know when a certain someone will be there handing out money.

“Hello.” A voice behind you suddenly says.

“AH!” Startled, you turn towards the direction of the voice and stumble backwards.

You feel yourself falling until suddenly Kei-senpai’s arm scoops you up and catch you. “That was close. Be careful.”

“What? You were the one who surprised me!” you shout.Kei, CG (1)

“Oh. Sorry about that. I didn’t mean to startle you. I guess people have difficulty sensing my presence.” He says calmly.

“Well, you are a ninja after all.” You smile at him.  “I’ve never seen you out of the bushes before, senpai.”

“I’m currently on break from my part-time job. Also, I couldn’t help it this time. I wanted to talk to you.”

“What about?” you ask.

“I wanted to thank you for always helping me do my job. Not a lot of people would accept money and gems from a suspicious stranger in the bushes.” He smiled. “But you’d still say ‘hello’ whenever I’m around and sometimes even bring me tea. Thank you for being so nice to me.”

“This is the first time I’ve seen your face and heard your voice. It is a nice change.”

“Really? Then I guess I should spend more time talking to you like this then.” He says.

You have fully unlocked this Senpai, have fun dressing him up with the new feature and unlocking the rest of the Senpais!

 

 

One thought on “Ninja Senpai

Leave a Reply

