School Infirmary Sensei

Haruka

“Haruka-sensei is the school infirmary’s resident doctor. He is a caring person who always puts the needs of his patients first.”

Once you unlock him, place his favorite items in the cafe (try all the Valentine’s Day items) to gain interest and increase his visits; he will arrive with premium coffee beans.Collectibles 2

This Sensei has two Guest Notes (Special Notes), and two CG moments, which you’ll see later on, in his collection.

♥ Congratulations, you’ve unlocked School Infirmary Sensei!

This character is from the Valentine’s Day/White Day Special update.

School Infirmary SenseiProfile

Height: 5’11

Birthday: January 31 (Aquarius)

Haruka has short blush-pink hair and wears round glasses. Over his brown sweater vest, beige dress shirt, red tie, gray pants and brown shoes, he wears a white lab coat with a stethoscope. Haruka is significantly older than the other senpais, since he’s a sensei.

 

 

Congratulations, now you can give Haruka-sensei a nickname!

These are the nicknames eligible for this character:

Haruka-Sensei / Haru-chan / Haru / Doctor

Congratulations, you have received a guest note from Haruka-sensei!

GN Haruka 2 (GN)

 

 

I’m glad to see that you are doing well. Thanks for the tea and cakes. They are quite delicious.

-Haruka-sensei

 

 

Congratulations, you have unlocked the first CG moment!

(Requires 180 visits to unlock)

You accidentally burned your hand while trying to prepare a cup of boiling tea. Thankfully, the school has an infirmary. You wrap your hand in a towel and head there. You knock on the infirmary door and enter. You see a man in a doctor’s suit sitting by the desk. It’s Haruka-sensei. “May I help you? Oh my, (your name)!” he looks at you worriedly “What happened?”Haruka, CG 1 (1)

“I burned my hand a bit preparing tea.” You explain showing him your hand.

“Here, let me have a look.” Sensei removes your hand from the towel and gently holds it. “Ah, I’m glad it’s not as grave as I thought it would be. But it still looks like it hurts quite a bit.”

“I’m just glad it’s on the back of my hand so it shouldn’t affect my work or studying too much.” You said gladly.

“Still, I think it’ll be better if you take the day off to rest your hand.” He then opens a jar of ointment. “This might sting a bit but it’ll help the wound heal faster.”

He spread the ointment on the burn, careful not to put any pressure on it. He then wraps a clean bandage. “There, all done. Take care of yourself, okay? I’ll just be here if you need me.”

Congratulations, you have unlocked the second CG moment!

(Requires 280 visits to unlock)

It’s been a busy morning in the cafe today. You were up studying all night for today’s test. You feel really tired but you still have classes later. You decide to take a nap in the infirmary. There is still some time before your next class. You enter the infirmary and find no one there. Haruka-sensei must be on break or something. You lie down on an empty infirmary bed and close your eyes. Suddenly the door opens and you hear someone walk into the room. “(Your name)?”Haruka, CG 2( 2)

He lowers his voice to a whisper. “Oh, she’s asleep.” Suddenly, you feel his warm lips on your forehead. “You always work so hard. I wish you would take better care of yourself.”

You keep your eyes closed and pretend to be asleep. Why is he doing this? “I wish I could tell you how I feel so I would be the one to take care of you. Right now all I can do is watch over you from afar.”

You decide to keep pretending to be asleep. You didn’t quite expect this from the young doctor. “But someday, when you’re older I can be honest with you. I worry about you a lot, (your name). I really do care deeply about you.” He caresses your cheek and smiles, “so until I can openly make my intentions clear and openly support you, don’t push yourself too hard.”

You have fully unlocked this Senpai, have fun dressing him up with the new feature and unlocking the rest of the Senpais!

One thought on “School Infirmary Sensei

Leave a Reply

