Playboy Senpai

Jéan

“Jéan-senpai likes to spend his time after school going out on dates. He is of European descent.”
Once you unlock him, place his favorite items in the cafe (try all the Valentine’s Day items) to gain interest and increase his visits; he will arrive with golden coffee beans.Collectibles 2

This Senpai has two Guest Notes (Special Notes), and two CG moments, which you’ll see later on, in his collection.

♥ Congratulations, you’ve unlocked Playboy Senpai!

This character is from the Valentine’s Day/White Day Special update.

Playboy SenpaiProfile

Height: 6’0

Birthday: November 13 (Scorpio)

Jéan has straw-blonde, wavy hair that is parted on his left side. He wears the school uniform – a brown sweater vest, a white dress shirt (its sleeves folded on the elbows and untucked), black pants and shoes – with a rose pinned on the right side of his shirt.

 

 

Congratulations, now you can give Jéan-senpai a nickname!

These are the nicknames eligible for this character:

Jéan-Senpai / Jéan-Kun / JéanJéan / Darling

Congratulations, you have received a guest note from Jéan-senpai!

GN Jéan 2

 

 

Hey cutie. Thanks for the coffee. If you’re free, we should go out sometime. Call me! 😉

-Jéan-senpai

 

 

Congratulations, you have unlocked the first CG moment!

(Requires 90 visits to unlock)

The cafe unexpectedly ran out of supplies today. Thankfully, there is a convenience store just outside the campus.

You are already in front of the store when you see a bunch of girls from other schools crowding around a tall blonde boy. He’s wearing your school’s uniform. “Who wants to play the ‘poki’ game with me?” he says seductively.

“I do, Jéan-senpai!” a girl squeaks.

“No, Jéan-senpai. Pick me!” another scowls.Jean, CG 1 (1)

The girls were pushing each other to be in front of him. You try to go around them towards the store but to no avail. Jéan-senpai was blocking the main door. “Excuse me.”

Jéan-senpai looks up at you and smirks. “Well, if it isn’t the new girl in school, (your name).”

He pushes his way out of the crowd towards you and you instinctively back up into the wall. “I don’t think I’ve introduced myself. The name’s Jéan. What are you up to, sweetheart?”

“Uhm, I was about to buy some sugar for the cafe.” You say pursing your lip as you point to the convenience store

“You know, I can give you all the sugar you need.” He says with a smirk.

“Huh?” you say with a confused look on your face.

“How about you, cutie? Do you want to play the ‘poki’ game with me?” he winks at you.

“Uhm, I’m sorry. I need to get back to the cafe as soon as possible.” You manage to squirm away and go into the store.

Congratulations, you have unlocked the second CG moment!

(Requires 150 visits to unlock)

You’re about to leave the cafe and head home for the day. When you open the front door, you’re surprised to see Jéan-senpai waiting outside.

He’s hiding something behind his back. “Oh. Hello, Jéan-senpai. Do you need something?”

Jean, CG 2 (2)“I’ve been waiting for you. I wanted to come into the shop, but I was too nervous. I’ve never been like this before.” He says, frowning.

He brings out a bouquet from behind him and presents it to you. “(Your name), these are for you.” He says as he softens his face.

“I bet you do this to all the girls, Jéan-senpai.” You tease.

“No. You have to believe me. I’ve never done this with anyone before. I’ve never bought anyone flowers.” He explains, “I’m usually not so formal with my advances… but I figured if I wanted you to take me seriously, I’d have to put in my best effort. You deserve the best after all.” He confesses, “I’ve never met anyone like you. You’re honest and hardworking. You never try to flatter me and get on my good side. You always tell me off when I go too far with my jokes. That shows you really do care for me as a person. So I’m taking this moment to tell you that I am serious about you, (your name). I don’t want to date any other girl aside from you.” He takes a deep breath, and sighs, “I like you. Will you allow me to show you that what I feel for you is real?”

You have fully unlocked this Senpai, have fun dressing him up with the new feature and unlocking the rest of the Senpais!

 

One thought on “Playboy Senpai

Leave a Reply

