Cupid Senpai

Ai

“Ai-senpai is also a member of the drama club. But he kind of takes his role as Cupid too seriously.”

Once you unlock him, place his favorite items in the cafe (try Any Valentine item) to gain interest and increase his visits; he will arrive with basic coffee beans.Collectibles 1

This Senpai only has one Guest Note (Special Note), and one CG moment, which you’ll see later on, in his collection.

♥ Congratulations, you’ve unlocked Cupid Senpai!

This character is from the Valentine’s Day/White Day Special update.

Cupid SenpaiProfile

Height: 5’7

Birthday: February 15 (Aquarius)

Ai has short strawberry-pink hair with low-hanging bangs. He wears the school uniform– a brown sweater vest, a white long-sleeve shirt, black pants and shoes – along with white angel-like wings, a quiver, and a bow and arrow decorated with hearts.

 

 

Congratulations, now you can give Ai-senpai a nickname!

These are the nicknames eligible for this character:

Ai-Senpai / Ai-chan / Cupid / Ai

Congratulations, you have received a guest note from Ai-senpai!

(Requires 16 visits to obtain)

GN Ai 2

 

 

The chocolates in this cafe are absolutely delicious! Perfect gifts for Valentine’s day.

-Ai-senpai

 

 

 

You’re almost there! This senpai only one CG moment, and it’ll unlock on level 5.

(Requires 30 visits to unlock)

Congratulations, you have unlocked the CG moment!

You’re cleaning the cafe counter when something hits your arm. The object made a ‘thunk’ sound as it hit you, “ouch. What was that?”Cupid Senpai, Ai

You look down and see one of Ai-senpai’s heart arrows on the ground. Thankfully, the impact wasn’t very powerful, so it didn’t hurt too much.

“Did it work?” he asked, looking at you with curiosity.

You look up to see Ai-senpai approaching you. “Did what work?”

“The arrow. Are you in love with me yet?”

“What? What do you mean?” you asked him confused.

“It’s supposed to make you fall for me. It worked for all the other couples I’ve paired up. Sorry. I don’t really know what to do to make you like me.” He looks down at the floor. “People tell me I’m an expert at love. But really, I’ve never been in love myself.  I’m always the one giving people dating advice. But I realized when I met you, that I don’t have a single clue about love.” He looks into your eyes. “I’ve never really had a Valentine before. So will you do me the honor of being my first Valentine?”

You have fully unlocked this Senpai, have fun dressing him up with the new feature and unlocking the rest of the Senpais!

One thought on “Cupid Senpai

Leave a Reply

