Sensei

Kyouya

“Kyouya-sensei is a no-nonsense teacher. He believes that being strict is his way of showing he cares for his students.”

Once you unlock him, place his favorite items in the cafe (try the Reclining Chair) to gain interest and increase his visits; he will arrive with premium coffee beans.Collectibles 2

This Senpai has two Guest Notes (Special Notes), and two CG moments, which you’ll see later on, in his collection.

♥ Congratulations, you’ve unlocked Sensei!

SenseiProfile

Height: 6’1

Birthday: May 30 (Gemini)

Kyouya has neck-length black hair, and you’ll usually see him with an angry expression. He wears a black suit with a white dress shirt and a wine colored tie. He’s Sensei he has to be more presentable than the Senpais.

 

 

Congratulations, now you can give Kyouya-sensei a nickname!

These are the nicknames eligible for this character:

Kyouya-Sensei / Kyou-Chan / Kyou-Sama / Kyouya

Congratulations, you have received a guest note from Kyouya-sensei!

Letter_kyouya

 

 

You’re learning faster than I expected. I wish all my students were like you. Thanks for the coffee.”

-Kyouya-sensei

 

 

Congratulations, you have unlocked the first CG moment!

(Requires 195 visits to unlock)

Barely anyone visited the cafe today. Everyone’s studying for exams. You brought your books and notes. You’re trying to solve last week’s math problems. Concentrating so hard on studying you don’t even notice someone come in.Kyouya, CG 1

“You’re doing it wrong.” A voice says from behind you. You turn to see one of the teachers looking over your shoulder. “You should be using a different technique for that problem. Here let me show you.”

He leans over your shoulder and takes your pencil. His face is inches from yours. He’s pretty young-looking for a teacher. “You just use this factor over here and you’re done. Do you understand?”

“Ah! Yes, I did. Thank you very much!” you respond cheerfully, glad to finally understand your assignment.

“I am Kyouya-sensei. I wish my troublesome homeroom students studied as hard as you. If you want, I can come by when I’m free and tutor you.

Congratulations, you have unlocked the second CG moment!

(Requires 295 visits to unlock)

Your exam scores for all subjects were almost perfect. This is all because of Kyouya-sensei’s tutoring. You look for him and find him alone in the teacher’s lounge, checking papers. “Kyouya-sensei!”

He looks uKyouya, CG 2p and smiles widely. “Ah! (Your name).”

“I scored so well in almost all my exams! It’s all because your tutoring, sensei! Thank you for being so patient with me.” You offer him a smile.

“It was no trouble at all!” he says.

“You don’t have to worry about teaching me anymore now that the exams are over!” you tell him. He shifts his gaze and looks down at the papers with a troubled expression on his face. “Ah, you seem too busy. I’ll go now. Thanks again!”

As you’re leaving, you suddenly feel Kyouya-sensei’s arms wrap around you. “Wait. I know our tutoring sessions are over, but I don’t want to stop spending time with you. You’ve put me in a really difficult situation as a teacher.” He took a deep breath, “you’ve become so much more than just a student to me. But I will wait until you graduate. But I promise then, I’ll approach you properly.”

You have fully unlocked this character, have fun dressing him up with the new feature and unlocking the rest of the Senpais!

One thought on “Sensei

Leave a Reply

