Idol Senpai

Suzuki

“Suzuki-senpai is a famous pop icon. This is the only school whose security can prevent him from being ambushed by fans.”

Once you unlock him, place his favorite items in the cafe (try the Piano) to gain interest and increase his visits; he will arrive with gourmet coffee beans.Collectibles 2

This Senpai has two Guest Notes (Special Notes), and two CG moments, which you’ll see later on, in his collection.

♥ Congratulations, you’ve unlocked Idol Senpai!

Idol SenpaiProfile

Height: 5’10

Birthday: August 26 (Virgo)

Suzuki has short blond hair with bangs swept to the side and wears a headset with a microphone around his head. He wears a blue shirt and blazer, with white pants and black boots and gloves.

 

 

Congratulations, now you can give Suzuki-senpai a nickname!

These are the nicknames eligible for this character:

Suzuki-Senpai / Zuzu / Suzuki-Sama / Suzuki

Congratulations, you have received a guest note from Suzuki-senpai!

GN Suzuki 2

 

 

 

Thanks for letting me hide in the cafe all the time. Let me make it up to you someday.

-Suzuki-senpai

 

Congratulations, you have unlocked the first CG moment!

(Requires 170 visits to unlock)

You’re in the storeroom putting away some tableware; it’s closing time already. Suddenly, you hear someone burst through the front door. As you pull open the storeroom door to see who it is, the person pushes their way into the storeroom closet. It’s the senpai who people say is a famous idol. “Sorry, you’re not allow–“Suzuki, CG 1 (1)

He covers your mouth with one hand and puts his fingers to his lips. “Shhh. I’m hiding from my fans. Somehow, they got past school security.”

The storeroom is pretty cramped. You take care not to move as you might knock into each other. Outside you hear people run past the cafe, high-pitched voices squealing.

‘Suzuki! We just want your autograph!’

When the voices fade away, he removes his hand and sighs. “Sorry about that. I didn’t know what else to do! Thanks for letting me hide here!” he winks at you, “I’m Suzuki. But I’m sure you already knew that.”

Congratulations, you have unlocked the second CG moment!

(Requires 265 visits to unlock)

Suzuki-senpai asked to meet you at the park near the school. When you get to the park, its seemingly empty. You walk around and see him waiting on one of the benches.  “(Your name)!”Suzuki, CG 2

He gets up excitedly to greet you. “Um, Suzuki-senpai, why aren’t there any people around?” you ask him.

“I reserved the entire park for the afternoon.” He replied.

“Eh? Why?”

He reaches out to you and holds your hand. “I want to have a normal date with the person I like. Shall we take a stroll?”

“A date??” you ask astonished.

“Yes. This is a date. I like you. You try to understand me, and you’re not blinded by fame. Thank you for treating me like a normal person.” He smiles, “I know that of all people, you see me for who I really am, but that’s not the only reason I like you. You’re kind, helpful, and hardworking.” He pauses, “you’re a really interesting person, and I would like find out even more things about you.” He smirks, “would you want to go out with me again?”

You have fully unlocked this Senpai, have fun dressing him up with the new feature and unlocking the rest of the Senpais!

One thought on “Idol Senpai

Leave a Reply

