Part-time Job Senpai

Takahiro“Takahiro-senpai is the master of time management. He holds at least 5 different part-time jobs at a time but still manages to do well in school.”

Once you unlock him, place his favorite items in the cafe (try the Piano) to gain interest and increase his visits; he will arrive with gourmet coffee beans.Collectibles 2

This Senpai has two Guest Notes (Special Notes), and two CG moments, which you’ll see later on, in his collection.

♥ Congratulations, you’ve unlocked Part-time Job Senpai!

Part-time Job Senpai and Swim Team Senpai will be the last two characters I will upload from the last update the game had. I’m sure that as the seasons pass by, more characters will appear. I’ll decide if to start all over or stop all together (*꒦ິ⌓꒦ີ)

Part-Time Job Senpai, TakahiroProfile

Height: 5’10

Birthday: January 17 (Capricorn)

Takahiro has short messy light-brown hair, and green work visor around his head. He wears a white and green uniform with a fanny pack, long khakis, a small cream apron and black shoes.

 

 Congratulations, now you can give Takahiro-senpai a nickname!

These are the nicknames eligible for this character:

Takkahiro-senpai / Hiro-kun / Arubaito-kun / Takahiro

 Congratulations, you have received a guest note from Takahiro-senpai!

GN Part-time Job

 

 

Hey! Thanks for spending my work break with me. If you need additional help in the cafe I could use the extra work.

– Takahiro – senpai

 

 

 Congratulations, you have unlocked the first CG moment!

You are about to open the cafe. You check today’s supplies and see that the stocks are low. You remember that you scheduled a delivery from the supplies company. They usually make their deliveries in the morning so you’re not too worried about running out within the day. You hear someone knock on the cafe’s front door.

“Hello? Anybody there? Delivery!”

Wow. That was quick. “Coming! Just give me a second.”

You put aside your stock list and head for the door. When you open the door, you see a familiar face. “Wait, don’t I know you? Aren’t you a student in this school?”

You recognize him from the times he’s been to the cafe. You Part-Time Job Senpai, CG 1 (EDITED)recall his name was Takahiro. “Yeah! I am. I have some deliveries for you! I’m assuming it’s some cafe supplies!”

“Yes. Thank you. Uhm, your Takahiro-senpai, right? May I ask why you’re the one making the deliveries?” you ask tilting your head.

“Oh, yeah. I’m your new delivery guy. I just got this job from Courier Company that your supplier uses for deliveries.” Takahiro-senpai replied.

“Wow. So I’m not the only working-student here! Don’t you find it challenging to balance school and work at the same time?” you ask again.

“Yeah, it really is difficult. I have 4 other part-time jobs so it’s been quite tough! I have to be on my toes all the time.” He said.

Astonished, you ask,” What? 4 other jobs?!?”

Poor guy. You figure you were lucky to get this scholarship deal with the school. You can’t imagine working 5 jobs just to pay for tuition. “Yeah. But it’s nothing that can’t be done through hard work! We’ll do well if we just put our minds to it, don’t you agree? Anyway, I’ll be heading out now. I have a couple more deliveries to make! See you again soon!”

♥ Congratulations, you have unlocked the second CG moment!

It’s a cloudy day. A strong cool wind blows past you. You are headed to the convenience store outside the school to buy some supplies. Halfway there, it starts lightly drizzling. You didn’t bring an umbrella because you didn’t expect it to rain. You hope it doesn’t get any worse. You get to the convenience store. When you enter the store, you hear a familiar voice.

“Thank you and come again!”

You look at the cashier area and see Takahiro-senpai behind the register. “Oh! It’s you, (your name). Welcome to our store!” Takahiro-senpai says.

“Hello, Takahiro-senpai! It’s nice to see you. I’m actually not surprised that you took this part-time job too.”

“Of course! I had to get the job when the position opened up. It’s pretty near to the school. Wow. You’re so dedicated to your job that you even came here without an umbrella in this weather! Just to restock some supplies!”

“No, this is nothing. Besides, the rain is just a light drizzle and the store is across the school. It’s no trouble at all.” You gather your supplies and pay for them. Takahiro-senpai puts it all in a bag.

Part-Time Job Senpai, CG 2 (EDITED)Thank you and come again!” he says waving good bye.

You leave the convenience store. It is still lightly drizzling but you pay it no mind and keep walking back to the café. All of a sudden, it starts raining harder. You know you’re going to get drenched. You start walking faster. Someone calls out to you while you’re walking.

You turn back and see Takahiro-senpai running towards you, with an umbrella in his hand. “(Your name)! I ran out as soon as it started raining harder. I had a feeling you didn’t have an umbrella. Here, take it!”

He holds the umbrella above your head and shelters you both. “Eh??? You came all this way to give me this umbrella? Isn’t this from the store? And what about you! You’ll also get wet!” you shouted.

“No! No! It’s fine! I have an extra work-shirt back at the store! And it’s okay, the umbrella is on me! Besides, it’s more important to me that you don’t get sick! I would worry about you if I just left you to get soaked from the rain. Go on, take it.”

You take the umbrella from Takahiro-senpai. “Thank you, Takahiro-senpai! But I simply can’t just accept this umbrella for free. I’ll pay you.”

“Hmn, if you want to repay me, you can just accompany me to this show my father’s making me go to! His friend is the director and father wants me to attend in his place!” he said.

“Sure! That sounds good to me!” you said cheerfully.

“Great! I’ll text you the details! See you then!” He runs through the rain, back to the store.

You have fully unlocked this character, have fun dressing him up with the new feature and unlocking the rest of the Senpais!

 

2 thoughts on “Part-time Job Senpai

Leave a Reply

