Drama Club Senpai

Tokiya

“Tokiya-senpai’s acting skills are so good, you’ll feel like you’re in the presence of a real prince.”

Once you unlock him, place his favorite items in the cafe (try the Mirror or Frilly Armchair) to gain interest and increase his visits; he will arrive with gourmet coffee beans.Collectibles 1

This Senpai only has one Guest Note (Special Note), and one CG moment, which you’ll see later on, in his collection.

♥ Congratulations, you’ve unlocked Drama Club Senpai!

Drama Club SenpaiProfile

Height: 6’0

Birthday: October 25 (Scorpio)

Tokiya has short brown hair swept to his right, with a small crown with blue jewels on it tilted to the side. He wears a white prince outfit with epaulettes, and dark grey pants and black boots. He has a sword hanging on his hip with a blue belt.

 

 

Congratulations, now you can give Tokiya-senpai a nickname!

These are the nicknames eligible for this character:

Tokiya-Senpai / Tokiya-Sama / My Prince / Tokiya

Congratulations, you have received a guest note from Tokiya-senpai!

GN Tokiya 2

 

Princess, thanks for helping me practice my lines for my play. I’ll reserve a front row seat for you on opening night.

-Tokiya-senpai

 

 

 

You’re almost there! This senpai only one CG moment, and it’ll unlock on level 5.

(Requires 170 visits to unlock)

Recommendation: Place the Mirror, this might help enable the CG moment, or increase the interest level.

Congratulations, you have unlocked the CG moment!

Tokiya-senpai enters the cafe. He is wearing his full prince costume again. He holds in his arms a large bouquet of roses.Drama Club Senpai, Tokiya

“(your name)!” He calls out.

“Tokiya-senpai!” you say to him with a smile.

Handing you the bouquet of flowers, he says “these are for you, my princess!” He takes your hand and places a small, soft kiss. “You were always helping me practice my lines. I realized that every time we rehearsed a scene together, I completely forgot that it was only a scene and forgot that I was just acting.” He gives you a charming smile, “I slowly began to mean what I said. And I wished the princess’ words were your own. I wished you were my princess in real life. So, what do you say?” he paused, “Will you let me be your prince?”

You have fully unlocked this Senpai, have fun dressing him up with the new feature and unlocking the rest of the Senpais!

One thought on “Drama Club Senpai

Leave a Reply

