Gamer Senpai

Shun

“Shun-senpai is rarely seen without a game console in hand. Even if he spends all his time with games, he gets good grades.”

Once you unlock him, place his favorite items in the cafe (try the Chocolate Cookies or Reclining Chair) to gain interest and increase his visits; he will arrive with premium coffee beans.Collectibles 1

This Senpai only has one Guest Note (Special Note), and one CG moment, which you’ll see later on, in his collection.

♥ Congratulations, you’ve unlocked Gamer Senpai!

Oh~ Now I know who will join me in my Pokemon hunt ! It’d be funny if on future updates they’d make a CG about it.

Gamer SenpaiProfile

Height: 5’9

Birthday: September 23 (Libra)

Shun has wild, curly orange hair with his headphones over his head. He wears a dark gray and purple jacket over his school uniform – a brown sweater vest, a white long-sleeve shirt, and black pants. He’s always carrying portable game console, sort of like a PSP.

 

Congratulations, now you can give Shun-senpai a nickname!

These are the nicknames eligible for this character:

Shun-Senpai / Shun-Chan / Shun-Pyon/ Shun-Shun

Congratulations, you have received a guest note from Shun-senpai!

GN Shun 2(Requires 46 visits to obtain)

 

Thanks for lending me your collection of games! I’ll lend you some of mine next time.

-Shun-senpai

 

 

You’re almost there! This senpai only one CG moment, and it’ll unlock on level 5.

(Requires 115 visits to unlock)

Congratulations, you have unlocked the CG moment!

Shun-senpai is sitting by himself again. Except today, instead of a game console, he’s holding a phone in his hand. “Shun-senpai, you’re not playing a game today?” you tell him as you approach.Gamer Senpai, Shun

“I am. I’m playing an otome game, a dating simulation.” He says as he taps the chair beside him, “you wanna help me play?”

You pull up a chair and sit right next to him. “I didn’t know you were into that kind of thing.”

“I’m not. But I need to earn EXP.” He says.

“EXP? For what?” you asking confused.

“Experience points for the real thing.” He puts one of his arms around you and keeps playing the game. “I like you, (your name). But I didn’t know how to make you fall for me, so I tried to build a strategy through these games. Turns out it’s not that easy, but I’ll try my best.”

He looks at you and smiles. “Love is the hardest game of all. And I must win your heart.”

You have fully unlocked this Senpai, have fun dressing him up with the new feature and unlocking the rest of the Senpais!

One thought on “Gamer Senpai

Leave a Reply

