Science Lab Senpai

Reiji

“Reiji-senpai loves scientific experiments. He is the cause of the occasional fires in the school laboratory.”

Once you unlock him, place his favorite items in the cafe (try the Buttermilk Cookies or Miso Soup) to gain interest and increase his visits; he will arrive with premium coffee beans.Collectibles 1

This Senpai only has one Guest Note (Special Note), and one CG moment, which you’ll see later on, in his collection.

 

♥ Congratulations, you’ve unlocked Science Lab Senpai!

Oh ! There’s this really cool Korean Manga called ‘The Chronicles of the Grim Peddler’, and Reiji remains me of the doctor the Peddler doesn’t want to go visit. He has like hat-gadget thing on his head, but I imagine he would have red hair like Reiji does. He would also be very hyper despite being serious at work.

Science Lab SenpaiProfile

Height: 5’10

Birthday: July 16 (Cancer)

Reiji has short orange hair, and he wears his school uniform – a brown sweater vest, a white long-sleeve shirt, and black pants – under his lab coat. He wears goggles on top of his head.

 

 

Congratulations, now you can give Reiji-senpai a nickname!

These are the nicknames eligible for this character:

Reiji-Senpai / Reiji-Sensei / Rei-chan / Reiji

Congratulations, you have received a guest note from Reiji-senpai!

GN Reiji 2 

(Requires 40 visits to obtain)

 

Thanks for the strong coffee. Would you mind if I run some experiments to find out its chemical composition?

-Reiji-senpai

 

You’re almost there! This senpai only one CG moment, and it’ll unlock on level 5.

(Requires 100 visits to unlock)

Congratulations, you have unlocked the CG moment!

Reiji-senpai sits at his usual table. Although for some reason, he didn’t bring his books or research papers. He’s just sitting there in his lab suit looking at you calmly.

“Reiji-senpai, here is your tea.” You say as you hand him his beverage.Science Club Senpai, Reiji

“(Your name). Will you help me test a certain theory?” he asks.

“Huh? An experiment? Okay.” You nod with your head yes.

“Can you sit beside me, please?” You sit down, and Reiji-senpai faces you.

Suddenly, he puts his arms around you and pulls you into a hug. “Eh?!?” you screech in surprise.

“Just as I suspected, my heart starts beating faster when I’m near you. My theory is correct. I do indeed have feelings for you.”

“What?” you ask confused.

“I thought at first I was catching some sort of sickness. My pulse was racing, and I was feeling flustered all the time. Then I realized these symptoms only occurred when I was around you or when I was thinking about you.” He hugs you tighter. “I like you, (your name).”

You have fully unlocked this Senpai, have fun dressing him up with the new feature and unlocking the rest of the Senpais!

One thought on “Science Lab Senpai

Leave a Reply

