Art Club Senpai

Touya

“Touya-senpai may forget a lot of things, but he never forgets his sketchpad. He does everything for the sake of art.”

Once you unlock him, place his favorite items in the cafe (try the Vanilla Cupcakes or Flower Painting) to gain interest and increase his visits; he will arrive with basic coffee beans.Collectibles 1

This Senpai only has one Guest Note (Special Note), and one CG moment, which you’ll see later on, in his collection.

 

♥ Congratulations, you’ve unlocked Art Club Senpai!

Man, if this senpai was real I would love to spend hours talking about artists and their works. Not only that, you’ll be able to see him in action, painting and, and sculpting… There’s an episode on Bob’s Burgers where Tina and Henry say their a Nerd for their favorite thing, I’m a nerd for Art… and a bunch of other things

Art Club SenpaiProfile

Height: 5’11

Birthday: December 22 (Capricorn)

Touya has short strawberry-blond hair, and he wears his school uniform – a brown sweater vest, a white long-sleeve shirt, black pants and shoes – under a paint-splattered white apron, a red beret on his head and paintbrushes inside his pocket. (˵¯̴͒ꇴ¯̴͒˵)

 

 

Congratulations, now you can give Touya-senpai a nickname!

These are the nicknames eligible for this character:

Touya-Senpai / Touya-kun / Toucchi / Touya

Congratulations, you have received a guest note from Touya-senpai!

(GN Touya 2Requires 28 visits to obtain)

Your cafe has perfect lighting for painting sessions. Thanks for letting me hangout and sketch here all the time.

-Touya-senpai

 

 

 

You’re almost there! This senpai only one CG moment, and it’ll unlock on level 5.

Recommendation: Place the Painting of a Lady, this might help unlock the CG moment. (Requires 70 visits to unlock)

Congratulations, you have unlocked the CG moment!

Touya-senpai comes into the cafe with a canvas in tow. “Welcome, Touya-senpai!” you say.Art Club Senpai, Touya

The canvas is wrapped in a sheet. He comes up to the counter and holds it towards you. “Is that your newest creation?” you ask him.

“It is! It is my ultimate masterpiece. I have felt so inspired these past few weeks. I’ve wanted to show it to you.” He pulls the sheet off.

“Wait, is that…” you pause, amazed by his work.

“Yes. It’s you. Before I met you, I was having trouble finding motivation to paint.” He tells you. “But when I saw you, something inside me changed. Suddenly, I started feeling all sorts of emotions. I realized I was falling for you.” He continued, “I needed to express all these emotions that I started feeling. I found my inspiration to paint again. It’s all because of you. Will you be my muse?”

 

You have fully unlocked this Senpai, have fun dressing him up with the new feature and unlocking the rest of the Senpais!

One thought on “Art Club Senpai

Leave a Reply

