Lazy Senpai

Ren

“Ren-senpai often skips class to take a nap or listen to music, It is a wonder how he hasn’t maxed out his absences.”

Once you unlock him, place his favorite items in the cafe (try the Reclining Chair or Soft Armchair) to gain interest and increase his visits; he will arrive with basic coffee beansCollectibles 1.

This Senpai only has one Guest Note (Special Note), and one CG moment, which you’ll see later on, in his collection.

♥ Congratulations, you’ve unlocked Lazy Senpai!

I wish there was a senpai like this one in real life. This is the type of character you see in most animes and most categorize it as the cool guy. Seen from a far, so careless and aloof, but deep inside he’s a sweetheart, a little shit, or just lazy. Kinda remains me of Haruka from Free, he’s a li’l shit (an adorable li’l shit that loves water).

Lazy SenpaiProfile

Height: 5’10

Birthday: June 29 (Cancer)

Ren has short black hair with low-hanging bangs, and he wears his school uniform – a brown sweater vest, a white long-sleeve shirt, black pants and shoes. You’ll always see him with his headphones on.

 

 

Congratulations, now you can give Ren-senpai a nickname!

These are the nicknames eligible for this character:

Ren-Senpai / Ren-Chan / RenRen / Ren-Pyon

 Congratulations, you have received a guest note from Ren-senpai!

GN Ren 2

Thanks for waking me up in time for class. This is such a great place to nap and the tea is really good.

-Ren-senpai

You’re almost there! This senpai only one CG moment, and it’ll unlock on level 5.

Recommendation: Place the L Sofa set, this might help to enable the CG moment.

(Requires 60 visits to unlock.)

Congratulations, you have unlocked the CG moment!

Lazy Senpai, RenRen-senpai is lying down on the couch again. He’s tossing and turning. Usually it just takes seconds for him to asleep. You approach him and ask. “What’s the matter, Ren-senpai?”

He sits up, and you sit beside him. “I can’t sleep. I’m kind of uncomfortable, and I need something to cushion my head.”

Suddenly, he lies down with his head on your lap. “There, that’s perfect.” He says.  “You know, I couldn’t stop wondering about why I kept coming back to this cafe. I walk here from my dorm every day to get coffee. I usually find routines like that quite troublesome. I can just save myself the effort and make instant coffee in my room. Then I slowly figured it out. I come here to see you. I would do anything to see you every day. As long as it’s for you, any amount of work feels effortless.”

You have fully unlocked this Senpai, have fun dressing him up with the new feature and unlocking the rest of the Senpais!

One thought on “Lazy Senpai

Leave a Reply

