Nerd Senpai

Izumi

“Izumi-senpai can often be seen in the libary, reading a book. He likes spending time alone in quiet places.”

Izumi-senpai is the first character you unlock on the tutorial; it was that way for me. He’s pretty easy to gain his interest, the items are pretty simple with him (try the brown sofa and chess set), and he appears with basic coffee beans.Collectibles 1

This Senpai only has one Guest Note (Special Note), and one CG moment, which you’ll see later on, in his collection.

♥ Congratulations, you’ve unlocked Nerd Senpai!

If you’re into anime, or know something about Japanese school stories, you’ll see that Izumi is really traditional and ‘cliché’.

ProfileNerd Senpai

Height: 5’8

Birthday: October 2 (Libra)

Izumi has blonde hair and glasses, he wears his school uniform – a brown sweater vest, a white long-sleeve shirt, black pants and shoes.

 

 

 Congratulations, now you can give Izumi-senpai a nickname!

These are the nicknames eligible for this character:

Izumi-senpai / Izu-chan / Zumi / Izumi

♥ Congratulations, you have received a guest note from Izumi-senpai!

(Requires 12 visits to unlock)GN Izumi 2

 

This is such a nice place to sip tea and read books. I’ll let you borrow some of my favourite titles when I visit again!

-Izumi

 You’re almost there! This senpai only one CG moment, and it’ll unlock on level 5.

(Requires 30 visits to unlock the CG moment)

 Congratulations, you have unlocked the CG moment.

Someone left you a beautiful handwritten letter. The letter contains a love poem and request to meet you on the school rooftop. You’re wondering who this eloquent individual really is. Is he really going to do what you think he’ll do? It’s almost the designated time so you temporarily close up shop and head to the rooftop. You open the door to the rooftop.Nerd Senpai, Izumi

Standing against the rooftop railing, you see Izumi-senpai.

“(your name). I’ve been waiting for you.” Izumi-senpai says. He’s blushing, looking down at his feet.

“You wanted to see me senpai?” you replied.

“I-I need to tell you something.” He takes a deep breath and looks into your eyes. The usually shy and gentle Izumi-senpai has a very assertive and determined expression on his face. “Ever since I met you, my world started to change. I used to keep to myself a lot, spending time alone in the library. I really thought that living in my head was better than talking to other people. But you changed all of that.  You asked how I was every day and slowly I opened up my world to you. I realized that spending time with you was more interesting than any story I could read. I like you, (your name). Won’t you let me write my own story with you?”

You have fully unlocked this Senpai, have fun dressing him up with the new feature and unlocking the rest of the Senpais!

 

One thought on “Nerd Senpai

Leave a Reply

